Rugrats and Hey Arnold! NFT Drop Details

  1. RECUR Pass Holder Whitelist Sale: July 18th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET
  2. RECUR Pass Holder Early Access Sale: July 19th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  3. Public Sale: July 19th at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

RECUR Pass Holders get a front row seat

  1. A whitelist for Passes with specific attributes;
  2. An early access sale for all Pass Holders.

Pass Holder Whitelist

  1. Hold a RECUR Pass with the following attributes during the snapshot on July 12th at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET
  2. A Pass that has one of:
    • Most Occurring Color: Orange or Green
    Most Occurring Color: Neutral or Mixed with 2x Orange and 2x Green
  3. AND one of:
    • Property Tag: Prime, Three of a Kind, Palindrome, Straight, Full House, Four of a Kind, Square, Cube, Binary, Fibonacci, Pi, Perfect, Unity, or Zero
    • Color Set: Monochrome , Dichrome, or Trichrome
    • Longest Sequence: 2, 3, 4, or 5

Pass Holder Early Access Sale

Everyone else, get ready for July 19th

--

--

--

We design & develop on-chain branded experiences for fans to buy, collect, and re-sell NFTs.

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

This solar-powered car lets you drive for free

iPhone 13 (before release) Everything you want to know

Hello, Alexa 2020

Covid-Era Tech Grads Launch Careers From Parents’ Homes

COVID-19 spurs technological growth in law — but can we create lasting cultural change?

Seashell is building a turnkey all-in-one tool for developing IoT software up to 20x faster

Top Mobile App Development Trends to Watch Out in 2021

Tips & Tricks & Utilities for Boosting Your Productivity with Apple’s macOS Big Sur

Portion of my Applications folder

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
RECUR

RECUR

We design & develop on-chain branded experiences for fans to buy, collect, and re-sell NFTs.

More from Medium

VVAR DOGS Manifesto (Whitepaper)

Kaloscope welcomes a new strategic partnership with Polygon Studios

Underground DAO: Treasury and Sustainability

Highrise AMA: May 4th, 2022