Rugrats and Hey Arnold! NFT Drop Details

  1. RECUR Pass Holder Early Access Sale: July 19th at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  2. Public Sale: July 19th at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

RECUR Pass Holders get a front row seat

You may be thinking: sure, this is great but what’s in it for RECUR Pass Holders? We’re glad you asked. We’ve been hard at work figuring out how to create the best experience for Pass Holders and we’re pretty excited to try something new.

  1. An early access sale for all Pass Holders.

Pass Holder Whitelist

Want guaranteed access to a Nickelodeon NFT? Well, you’re in luck.

  1. A Pass that has one of:
    • Most Occurring Color: Orange or Green
    Most Occurring Color: Neutral or Mixed with 2x Orange and 2x Green
  2. AND one of:
    • Property Tag: Prime, Three of a Kind, Palindrome, Full House, Four of a Kind, Square, Cube, Fibonacci, or Perfect
    • Color Set: Monochrome , Dichrome, or Trichrome
    • Longest Sequence: 2, 3, 4, or 5

Pass Holder Early Access Sale

If your Pass doesn’t qualify, you still have a chance to cop a pack early in our Pass Holder early access sale! During the early access sale, all RECUR Pass Holders will be able to purchase Nickelodeon packs while supplies last.

Everyone else, get ready for July 19th

Our public sale will begin on July 19th at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET on Nickelodeon.xyz.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
RECUR

RECUR

We design & develop on-chain branded experiences for fans to buy, collect, and re-sell NFTs. https://recurforever.com/